Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home3/kkv/public_html/templates/kkvtemplate/index.php on line 14
Leadership - Kokua Kalihi Valley Leadership



Since 1972, numerous Kalihi Valley community members and advocates have volunteered to serve on KKV's Board of Directors. These dedicated individuals reflect Kalihi Valley's rich cultural, socioeconomic and generational diversity. Their unique perspectives and commitment to the health of Kalihi Valley's residents and environment help to steer KKV wisely as the organization grows in size and range of services.


Current Board Members

Pua Auyong - President

Ryan Leong - Vice President

Edward Kemper - Secretary

Thomas Kusatsu - Treasurer


Shigeko Bualuay

Grace Cobb

Karen Fox

Rickey Murashige

David Nakamoto

Geoffrey Pang